profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

graduated from high school
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : waitress, administrative assistant, etc..
Childcare experience : leading to the camps, babysitting of my cousins child

Dear family, My name is Kristýna (23) and I come from the Czech republic. I enjoy working with children and I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I don´t have plenty of experience with children, but I used to work as a programme leader at children summer camps - I prepared games as well as some educational activities for them (The interesting thing was the children always enjoyed the games more than education! How so?! :-) ...) I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humour. I like sport, reading, going out with friends. I would like to join an English class in England where I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with. I also love animals, i have a dog named Rony, he is a bichon, so I dont mind to take care of any animal in your house. :) I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover :-). I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything. The only thing I am not very good at is cooking. However, I am willing to learn anything – I think that my future husband will appreciate it one day ;-) . Also, I am a bit worried about my English. I probably won't understand you much because I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practise my English. I was in Greece for 4 months, but it was 6 years ago, so i forgot a lot of my English. I will do my best but please be patient with me. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I hate spiders or snakes
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has piercing