profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
29 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Portugal
Has visa
Visa : EU passport
Not currently in UK

CAE (C1) Certificate in English
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Besides working with children I worked as barman, waiter, operator in call-center and some more
Childcare experience : Three times au pair (Can provide references), twice learder in Childern camp

Hello! My name is Alex, I am originally from the Czech Republic. I am currently studying in Portugal, but next year I am going to finish my studies in Huddersfield, UK. I am friendly, responsible, hard-working person. I have done a lot of work in past with kids and can provide references from the families and companies I worked for. I like to develop all the time and I understand for kids the learning is essential. I play the guitar, the ukulele and the piano. Apart from English and Czech I speak Finnish and Portuguese. I studied Spanish and German too in my life. I like to watch documentaries about nature, astronomy, WWII, animal life and so on. I read a books as well. Agatha Christie, Jules Verne and Stephen King are perhaps my favorite. I was au pair during summer 2012 in England in a family in St. Albans, city north-west London. I had two kids there, two boys age 4 and 6. Then I was half a year live-in au pair again in Finland. Girl 3 years and boy 5. I had spent great winter there. Kids were in both families amazing and we got along really well. I have references, photos and stories from the both families, which I can provide for you!:)) I was two weeks as a leader in Summer Camp looking after 23 kids of 5 - 11 age. I had responsibility for the kids all the time, had to make entertainment, do sports with think of the games to play. We had wonderful time together.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Finnish, Portuguese, German, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Car mechanic
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing