profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Lithuanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I am EU citizen
Currently in UK

I am student at University of Brighton
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked before as a gallery assistant, waitress and bartender. I am going to be third year student in Fine Arts. I am also involved in various art festivals as a volunteer.
Childcare experience : I looked after my younger sister for 6years. She born when i was 14 years old. I also volunteered in a few organisations and ran workshops for kids.

I am interested in art, music, philosophy, cultural issues/shifts as well as politics. In my free time I am reading, going to the gigs, taking photos and attending opened discussions or talks by humanities students and artists. I am also collecting LP records and making short musical compilations for my friends and for myself. I like to spend time in nature and to have interesting conversations with people. I am openminded person and I like challenging myself in various fields. Knowledge and passion to me is one of the most important things.

Availability

Will come the 30/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Lithuanian, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : She is a manager at the old people home.
Occupation of father : He was a policeman, but now he retired.
Has no tatoo
Has piercing