profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Already live in England
Currently in UK

13 GCSE's. BTEC Diploma in Health and social Care. Currently studying primary teaching at Liverpool Hope University.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in hospitality for the past four years, before moving for university. This involved me working, with customers, handling money and making sure staff knew what they were supposed to be doing at all times. For this to happen the management had to rely on me and trust that I would be honest with them.
Childcare experience : I have worked in a nursery and breakfast clubs in the past, before starting university. In the breakfast clubs I was working with children of various ages. I am not studying primary teaching at university, specialising in early childhood and I have been attending placements specialising in early years.

Cover letter Hi I'm Michelle, I am 21 years old currently studying primary teaching at Liverpool Hope University. I am from Doncaster South Yorkshire, but I am willing to travel and be a live-in au pair for the summer. I am available from 27/06/2014 until 10/09/2014. I enjoy working with children, especially those of a younger age. Unfortunately I cannot drive, but I am more than happy to use public transport or to walk to wherever is necessary. I enjoy listening to music and dancing (for fun) and find that when adults join in on these kinds of activities children are also willing to participate. I also enjoy arts and crafts and enjoy creating ideas for the children to make either unaided or aided by me. Any training you wish for me to undertake I am more than willing to and I am quite flexible on time. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Most animals
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Dinnerlady
Occupation of father : Painter and Decorator
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing