profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Grammar school with graduation
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I finished grammar school right now, I had a few summer jobs before.
Childcare experience : looking after my siblings (7, 8yrs) and my cousin (5month)

I live in a small village called Olbramovice on the south Moravia near the boarder line with Austria. I live with my family in our house. I have three siblings - Alena (20), Štěpánka (9) and Honza (7). I love children, when my siblings were younger we looked after them with my sister because my parents were working a lot. We are active family, we go in the mountains every summer and winter. My hobbies are jogging, reading, baking, playing with my siblings and variety of sports (swimming, tennis playing, rolling, cycling....). I'm responsible, active, cheerful, friendly girl, who wants go abroad. In the future I'm going to study at university, but at first I want make better my English, get to know new countries and meet new people. I have experience with children, now i have cousin (5 months), after who I sometimes look.

Availability

Will come the 20/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : businessman with footwear and handbags
Occupation of father : businesman in mechanical engineering
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing