profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
38 years old
Single
Bulgarian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

University of Pedagogy in my Country
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Dear Family, My name is Natasha. I was born in Skopje, Macedonia. I live in London, UK. I am also EU Citizen holder. I have good experience and a particular interest in the area of Nanny/Babysitter/Teacher in which I have gained professional experience. I am a very sociable person, active and caring person. Also willing and eager to learn. I am an organized person, good on solving problems, responsible, have self-respect and self-confidence, strong reference values of honesty, fairness and dignity the ability to establish and maintain good working relations with people of different national and cultural ability to live and service locations in discomfort and comfort. I consider myself to be on a good level when communicating with young children, and am able to interact well with them, introduce creative play themes and ideas. I enjoy taking them to the park, to play and exercise their energy, but to also help them to develop their mind skills and learn independence. My hobbies are at the same time my profession. I like all kinds of sports, art, fashion design, paint, music, dance, travel. I have work experience with children ranging in ages from 2 year to 13 years, I have finished my University of Pedagogue / Professor of Children in Preschool Age. · -Worked as a Nanny for 5 years, · -Teacher in the kindergarten for the children from 2 years old and onwards for 5 years, · -Worked as a teacher of language for the children 4 years work experience, · -Au Pair 1 year work experience. During my last year of university, I worked as an assistant with various fashion competent stylists, with various teachers of language. I have gained the experience to understand fashion reality. I have developed my artistic skills by attending native fashion designers such as language training courses at my university and at the Language Schools. At the same time, during my last year of university, I worked as an assistant with various fashion competences stylists, with various teachers of language, with more than 1000 interviews with people in different demographic locations. I have showed my skills in fashion and my flexibility. I have gained the experience to understand fashion reality. Complementary to my career, I followed my artistic skills in writing, painting, teaching and fashion skills. My interest of fashion was demonstrated professionally through public shows that were greatly acknowledged and awarded. At age 17, I was awarded as the '”Best Young Designer” in my native country, to support my work in fashion. I believe you collaborate with talented artists, so if you allow me to be part of your team, I will prove my capability to you. This is only a short letter from me to you, if you are interested in me like your prospective candidate I'll send you my full data, please if you have any question call me any time for more information. I am available immediately for an interview, and can commence work within 1 week. I therefore hope that you may consider my candidacy. Best Regrads Natasha

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : 13 different languages

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Former Doctor
Occupation of father : Former Pilot (Colonel)
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing