profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
38 years old
Married
romanian
Living in Romania
Has visa
Visa : ue id
Not currently in UK

Bachelor in Visual Arts
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : We are a young couple, in a stable relationship, for almost ten years. We have formed, together, in various fields which makes us easily complete each other in any collaboration. We are communicative, thoughtful people, speakers of three languages and have a rich general knowledge; always enthusiastic to learn new information and reviews. We care a lot about our personal hygiene and at the places where we live and work. We are hardworking, we gladly dedicate to every activity undertaken so that we are happy with the results. We can easily coordinate a team, but we also have the ability to conform to a decision of a superior. We welcome enthusiastically the hardships, challenges being a new opportunity to demonstrate our skills. We're doing very well in the following areas : art and conservation-restauration of art, design and interior design, painting and mural decorations, design and maintenance of the garden, fine cuisine, socialization-communication, assist the elderly, children, or persons with disabilities, cleaning, repairs and maintenance, care of small, medium and large properties, promoting the business in which we are involved.
Childcare experience : Graduate of the Department of teacher preparation

Certified and experienced in teaching fine arts. Experience in interior design and interior home finishes. Basic repairs, reconditioning furniture, wood, metal and stone objects. Experience in caring for the elderly or disabled. Experience in care, assisting and coordinating children. Experience in training, support and guidance to young teens. Field care, plants and pet care. Organizing dinners, meetings and banquets. Experience in planning successful parties. Experience in sales and advertising and online advertising.

Availability

Will come the 07/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french and italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing