profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

maturita exam
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : We have got a lot experience for help with children, housework and e.t.c in czech housies
Childcare experience : I have got a brother and I care him

Dear family, We would like to work as an Au pair couple, because we like working with children and would like to improve our english and experience life in England. I´m 19 years old woman and my boyfriend is 21. We´ve been together for 3 years and we get on very well. We are able to look after children, do any work around a house, garden, look after the whole household. We can help you during the summer - july and august. We are sporty, flexible, reliable and have experience with looking after children. We don´t smoke. You can contact us also on skype. If you are interested, we will be happy! :-)

Availability

Will come the 09/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing