profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
New Zealand
Living in Australia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

i finished school at the end of 2013 in New Zealand and i passed NCEA level 1, 2 and 3.
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have always worked within environments that require me to interact with cusotmers on a daily basis (cafe, sales person) and i loved it because i loved meeting new people and having an understanding of how to communicate with people. i have a very bubbly and out-going personality so i find it easy to get along with people i haven't met before.
Childcare experience : i took a course in 2012 for ealy childhood caring at school and actually did work experience in a child care facility for 2 days as part of passing the class. i have always helped look after my cousins two young boys aged 1yrs and 3yrs, having to feed them, play with them, bath them, put them to bed etc and throughout school have always babysat when i knew someone needed ahelping hand.

i love living a healthy and active lifestyle. I love the beach and in summer that's where I spend most of my days, playing volleyball, attempting to surf and just relaxing. I enjoy cooking and love to bake! in my spare time I love to read a book, have a bubble bath or anything relaxing. I am a clean and hygienic girl and when there is a mess I always tend to tidy it up because I do not like living amongst dirt. I am a fun. easy going girl with a great attitude to life and a great sense of humour. I always have a smile on my face and am very polite.

Availability

Will come the 22/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Sales Assistant
Occupation of father : Agriculture
Has tatoo
Has piercing