profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

College
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : restaurant in Greece, information centre
Childcare experience : care about sister, friend´s children

Dear Family, my name is Barbora and I´m 22 years old. I live in a small village in the east of Czech Republic. I´m just finishing three years of hard studying on college. I was thinking what to do with my life after finishing school and I realized that I don´t want to stay forever in our small village. I want to travel, visit many countries, meet new people and know another cultures. I also very love children so I decided to connect this interests together and became an au pair. I am more of an introvert, quiet and peaceful, but I´m also friendly, kindly, responsible and industrious. My big hobby is traveling, although I haven´t many opportunities for that yet. I studied secondary school of tourism and also my course at college is economics of tourism. I like music, I used to play on piano for 3 years. I also like sports like swimming, squash, cycling, running and I also like to go for walks. I also like housework and sometimes I help on garden with grass cutting and with another work. I love my family, my friends and my dog, whitch names Cindy. I like cooking, so I can help you also with this. As I said, I live in a small village with my family. I have two sisters, I am the middle child. Younger sister is 13 years old, she visit primary school. Older sister is 25 years old, but she don´t live with us yet, she live with her boyfriend in close town. She works as a nurse in hospital. My father don´t live with us, my mum divorced with him when I was one year old, and he never visit us, so I don´t know him. But we are happy now, mum´s friend live with us, and he is very kind. We all live in family house witch is divided into two parts, in first part live us and in second part live my grandma and grandpa and they look after my disabled uncle. I would like to work as an au pair because I want to get new experiences, get better in english, meet new people and visit new places. I want to look after children. I have some experiences with this, cause I look after my sister while she was growing up and also sometimes look after children of my friend.

Availability

Will come the 31/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : russian, spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : project manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing