profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I never worked
Childcare experience : I never had an experience of childcare

Hi! My name is Francesca, I’m 17 years old and I live in Chiesanuova, a little village in the centre of Italy. I attend the linguistic lyceum in Cingoli; I love languages! I study English, German, Spanish and many other subjects. My favorite subject is English; I think it’s an amazing language. In my free time, I love listening to music, surfing the net, drawing and playing videogames. I’m a friendly, kind, funny and caring girl; I love making new friends. My favorite kind of music is pop but I usually listen to every kind of music. I often go to concerts with my friends, we have a lot of fun together. I also have another passion: photography. I usually take photos of landscapes and animals. My favorite food is pizza, I really love it! I have a dog, his name is Pallino and he’s 6 years old. I enjoy playing with him and taking him for a walk.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German and Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing