profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Forrestry Academy- Ecology high school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am still a student but I had many part-time jobs
Childcare experience : I babysit 2 children, one at the age of 10 and the second of the age of 5, I have 5 children in my family so I spent lot of time around children,I have 11 years old brother and I also have some expeerience with helping children with their homework and study.

Hello dear families! My name is Lenka , I’m 21 years old and I’m from Czech Republic. :) I’m friendly and kind girl who would love to go to England for at least 4months to improve my english and visit England,its culture and people. I would like to be an au-pair because I like kids and I think it is a good opportunity how to get know more about english people and culture. I never worked as an au-pair but I believe I would be good at it.I’ve babysit children of year 5 and 10 and I’m also experienced with children of my family- I have 11 years old brother and 3 younger cousins. when I’m with children, we play games, draw pictures, go outside, watch fairytales or I read them a book or we read a book together. I also like animals and If a family have some, I can also take care of them. Something about me :-) I’m friendly ,active, responsible,honest, sporty and playful person . I like discovering new places, people and things. My hobbies are horse-riding, drawing, freediving, animals, going on trips to the scenery, English.., I really like doing lot of things . I would like to find a friendly family, who I can babysit its children (1-2 children). I can help with cooking some easy meals in the kitchen and I can also sometimes help with some housework . I have a driving licence and I’m used to drive in a town. I’m not used to drive in a big city, but I can learn it. :-)

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : none

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Surgeon
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing