profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Japanese
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Youth Mobility Scheme
Currently in UK

Qualification in International Communication (Koryo International College, Japan)
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Shop assistant, bar staff, customer service
Childcare experience : None as work. I have stayed with a family with 3 years old child for 6 months.

I'm 26 years old girl from Japan, who is friendly, trustworthy, honest and reliable. *** Currently I'm working at a cafe as the team leader in Oxford so I can't start my Au Pair carrier immediately. But please feel free to contact me any time so we can keep in touch and I could even visit you before I start woking for you:) *** I have stayed with a family with a little girl for 6 months last time I was in England and it became such an unforgettable great experience so I decided to post an ad here:) *I have no experience working as AuPair before, but I'm very keen on learning new things and I believe that working in a family would be one of the best ways to improve yourself. And I'm sure I will enjoy working with children and staying with you!

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has piercing