profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
61 years old
Divorced
South African Citizen
Living in Austria
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

BA (ed) Degree
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Teacher/Communication Lecturer/Journalist/Single Mother
Childcare experience : Teacher, Single mother

I am an active, energetic outdoor adventurer and teacher who love working with children of all ages. I raised my own son, Morné (now 24) alone as a single mother and taught him all the ball games and other sports myself, e.g. tennis, table tennis, swimming, cricket, etc. I love reading and teaching kids to love books/reading and exploring the wonders of the world. As a language/sport teacher I have vast experience of teaching kids of all ages and I love working with kids of all ages. My other hobbies include writing, painting, mountain biking, swimming, rollerskating, ice skating and all ball sports. I am very healthy, fit and energetic and believe I can stimulate and motivate all children and keep them happily occupied.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Afrikaans, German, Dutch

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Pensioner
Occupation of father : Bank Manager (deceased)
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing