profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

high school diploma, finencial administrator exam
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i worked as a receptionist, and an administrator. I help when people have problems, answer phone calls, and redirect them.
Childcare experience : Take care of them, play with them, take them to the park to play, help with their homework, make them dinner or snack, putting them into bed

I am an honest, pointful and caring person, I am friendly, helpful and open-minded. I'm creative so I can always find a new adventure for your child. It's not a problem if I have to do some housework, of course. I like pets and I can tke care of them too. My hobby is handycraft, and making old things into something new. Furthermore I can knit, not too well but I can improve. I would like to study economics at a university later. I can send you references if it is necessary.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : recorder
Occupation of father : turner
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing