profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
36 years old
Single
Mexican
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Tourist visa
Currently in UK

BA Psychology
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 4 years
Childcare experience : 4 years

Hello: My name is Tania and I am from Mexico city. Currently I am living in Balham with a family of 4, and I am looking for a new job as an Aupair. My experience doing this here has been of 1 year, and previously 2 years in Canada. I have worked with kids since I majored, and would like to continue doing this here in London. I worked in Mexico for the United Nations in a program for kids for 1 year and in different workshops as well to hep them improve their development. I am a very sociable person. I love to travel and meet new people and cultures. My main interest right now is to continue to work with kids, since in a future I would like to have my own school for children. I am a sporty person, I love pets and I love art, specially music and cinema. In my spare time i love to read and listen to music or play the guitar. Also I enjoy very much just to have a walk or go to a museum. I am a very proactive person and not afraid of new challenges. If you are interested please contact me so we can arrange an interview or have a video call on Skype. Thanks for your time. Tania.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Psychologist
Occupation of father : Real Estate
Has tatoo
Has piercing