profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

from my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I like very much children I have had some experiences with children(and twins) from 4 month to 5 years.
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hi,I'm Romanian and I'm 19 years old(almost 20, on June) and I'd like to move on United Kingdom to improve my English and to find a job. I am looking for a job in childcare field as au-pair or live-in/out nanny for a short/ long period from June 2014. #I can speak spanish, italian, romanian perfectly, And about english, I can understand a lot of things, but speaking is the most difficult thing for me. I was in an english cours 2 years ago, in a pre-intermediate level, but I've forgotten a lot of things, so, when I will be there as an au pair, I want to go to english classes in my free time. # I like very much children I have had some experiences with children(and twins) from 4 month to 5 years. I also like pets, cooking, walking, swimming, reading and travelling. I don't like nightlife, I don't smoke, don't drink alcholics. #Wants and likes to be with children Motivated to work Has a sense of humor Feels a connection with children Has common sense about what a child needs Stays calm under pressure Has enough physical energy to keep up with your child Possesses a positive attitude And if you find the right match for your child, sometimes these bonds between caregiver and child last long after the children are cared for. #My references are available on request.

Availability

Will come the 10/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish, Italian, Romanian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing