profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

THE SECONDARY SCHOOL OF APPLIED ARTS AND THE COLLEGE OF CRAFT TURNOV
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was long self-Employer and is now working in a network of shops Sportisimo (sports shop)
Childcare experience : since the birth of my sister I was her babysitter, so the six-year experience :)

Dear Family, My name is Pavla ( 26 ) and I come from the Czech Republic. My friends call me Spajkie Pawča :) . I chose United Kigndom because I need to clarify and improve my English ( I'd like to visit language courses in UK ) and I thought , what better way of living for some time with the family and share in their day - to-day . ♡ I love children ♡ , I have a lot of patience , I am very energetic , active , friendly, sociable , always smiling and very easy to use and flexible. I have a good sense of humor . I am a non-smoker. A few days at week I do babysitter for my father, I take care of my sister Michelle (7 years). She is crazy and stubborn nature , but I love her , she is my darling , even though it is sometimes very difficult with her :) . I live in an apartment with my boyfriend and our pet dog with the name Bexley. Bexley is very hyperactive Jack Russell Terrier , it is like our child :) I love sport and outdoor activities , I prefer running. I run 5 days a week . You can Trust me then I will preffer to take your children out for playing with Them, take them to the park, swimming, walking, or cycling, in- line skating , etc. , instead of sitting in front of PC or TV :) ... my other hobbies are listening to music , dancing, drawing and painting. I graduated THE SECONDARY SCHOOL OF APPLIED ARTS AND THE COLLEGE OF CRAFT Turnov. I like going to the cinema, on the english films with czech subtitles, because I do not like Czech dubbing. It's horrible . We look forward to meeting with a friendly family who will accept me as a member of the family and help me to be happy , when I try to make your children happy. I want to help you with your children , which include , for example , wake the children , preparing breakfast , help with homework , preparing dinner , feeding, bathing and changing babies . I do not mind even minor household chores such as washing dishes, dusting , vacuuming, cleaning chamber , washing and ironing. I would like to spend more time in this beautiful country , and it will be my pleasure to get to know new people , new cultures, and learn about the local customs. I prefer the family of Watford , or around London . Or directly in London because I wanted to see the various sights of London such as Tower Bridge, Big Ben , Buckingham Palace, etc. But I would not mind families from other cities :) ... . If you think That I `m the right person for you contact me ( on Facebook, or mail etc.) and ask whatever you Would like to know more about me :) Pavla

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : baker
Occupation of father : self-employed
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing