profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

a certified paramedic
Has driver licence since and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work as a paramedic on an operating center. I accept and evaluate emergency call. I provide first aid on the phone. I work there happily for over a year.
Childcare experience : As an aupair, I worked in Prague for several years, with several families. I have experience caring for children aged from two months to 12 years.

My name is Anna, I'm twenty-five years old and I live in the beautiful city of Prague, capital of Czech Republic. I 'm single working woman. I work in my dream job as a paramedic. Generally in life, fulfill dreams, visions, live by my heart and intuition. That just led me to the idea of ​​leaving the existing way of life and plunge into the new challenges that I will move back somewhere and enrich. I therefore decided to leave my happy and satisfied life in Prague and go live for a time in London. I have a great desire to speak English fluently and precisely because there find a new major meetings and bonds, which may be important for my further work direction. I know that slowly moving towards working with people or children, their health and disease form of love , etc. . the alternative, holistic basis. And I feel that the decision to go to London I will have the opportunity and space to fully develop and realize my potential. I am open, balanced person who loves life with everything what comes to me and what it offers. I do not know the obstacles and disappointments, but the challenges and experiences. Interested in the universe, astrology, I enjoy learning to work with each other and to each other, expanding consciousness, meditation methods, etc. . I love nature and all connection with her, walking in the mountains, ferry trips, walking. I love sport, running, insanity workout, swimming, skiing on snow and water, river canoeing, events and party with beloved friends or family. I love musicals, concerts, plays, picnics and other social events. I love beautiful things and I like to surround them, beautiful people with beautiful soul and a big heart. I like movies based on real events mysterious or comedy, I listen to all music, depending on mood and company. I love art in any form, I create, I paint, I sing. (preferably in the shower and on the long escalators in the subway ) . Sometimes I'll like quality sweet white wine, beer, fruit etc.. Recently Eat raw vegan food. My diet consists mainly of raw fruits, vegetables, herbs, seeds, nuts, sprouted crops, superfoods like chia seeds, cacao beans, goji, Acai, etc. . Nothing but I do not like dogma, it is always important to be yourself in every situation and act in accordance with your conscience and heart. I come with four sisters, only the youngest, fourteen still lives with his parents. Driving license I made right after school, since I drove only two times, but very quickly eventually turn back. I have basic masseur course, I'm a lifeguard and I have Reiki first degree . And I'm looking forward to new, exciting moments of my new life in a new environment with new people.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : German 6 Years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant in a private company
Occupation of father : businessman with floor coverings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing