profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : European Work Visa
Not currently in UK

High school of Civil Aviation
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as a Check-in Agent at the Airport for half year and then in Canada in the Grocery store. Last two monts I am back to Czech Republic and I work at the reception in the hotel.
Childcare experience : I have a great previous experience in working as an Au-pair. I was in Austria a year ago. I wanted to improve my german speaking and it came true. I looked for 5 years old wonderful girl Antonia. We were playing every time, going out to playground or round a bike.

My name is Ilona and I am 20 years old. I am very easy-going and friendly. I am energetic and I love playing with children, also I am adaptable and tolerant person. I love sport and out-door activities, the most running. I go for a run every day in summer. I do not suffer from allergies on animal or plants, but I have an alergy on gluten.I keep gluten-free diet.(I can´t eat food, containing flour). I can cook different meal for family and for myself. I love healthy food as well and I live healthy lifestyle. I´ve already been in UK and I was excited. There are so many amazing places. I would like to spend more time in this beautiful country and learn about local habits.

Availability

Will come the 25/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : worker at Customer service at the University of Agroculture
Occupation of father : teacher at Specialized School
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing