profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : EU citizen
Currently in UK

I am studying a business school on extra-mural basis.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : None yet
Childcare experience : 4 younger brothers (aged 7-16), AU PAIR in the UK: 2 boys aged 2 and 7 (originally Malaysian-Chinese family, mid June 2014 - end of August 2014); a 10 years old girl and a 6 years old boy (originally Nigerian-Austrian family, mid September 2014 - late October 2014); a 6 years old girl (originally Indian family, late October 2014 - present)

Hi, I'm a 17 years old Czech girl (this page doesn't allow me to display it properly) and I understand you might be reluctant because of my age. However, I'm experienced in looking after children and although I'm rather introvert, I'm creative, open-minded and very easy-going, I love playing with children, coming up with new things to do and explore, being outside and having fun with them. Being the 'big sister' is natural for me. I can do some light housework and cook simple, healthy meals for the children. I'm keen on improving my English, which is intermediate, I would say, and be part of a nice family. My hobbies include: learning languages, travelling, writing, history, architecture, classical literature, art, music (I played the piano from the age of 5 to 15). I am interested in earth-friendly ideas and alternative education. I am quite sporty, I used to do cross-country skiing and running, I can swim and cycle. My experience: I have got four younger brothers (now aged 7, 11, 14 and 15) and apart from my experience with babysitting them, I have already managed to be an au pair in London from mid June until the end of August 2014, looking after two boys aged 2 and 7 in an originally Malaysian-Chinese family, then from mid September to late October in Essex, taking care of a 10 years old girl and a 6 years old boy in an originally Nigerian-Austrian family, and I'm currently an au pair in Suffolk in an originally Indian family with one 6 years old girl. The first two host families weren't really good matches, so I didn't enjoy staying with them, but I'm happy now and because I'm staying in my current host family until Christmas and would like to be an au pair afterwards as well, I'm looking for my next host family where I can start in mid January 2015. Since I have already booked my flights to London Stansted on 13th January and back home on 28th March, I would prefer a London-based family, but I'm also open to other options. I'm willing to consider a longer period of my stay, but as I'm currently attending a business school where I'm requiered to pass exams every half a year, I will need to go back to the Czech Republic in June. Since I care about my healthy lifestyle and believe that it's important how we treat our environment, I'd like to ask you if you would be willing to provide me organic food or give me a food allowance so that I could buy and cook food for myself. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested, please get in touch. I'm looking forward to speak to you on Skype soon.

Availability

Will come the 13/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, French, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant
Occupation of father : financial consultant
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing