profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
o
Living in Austria
Has visa
Visa : Dont need one
Not currently in UK

Secondary school leaving examination
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : When I attended secondary school, I was publishing articles via school concerning important issues, such as global warming or pollution to a local newspaper. At that time I was also part of a humanitarian organization called ADRA. At the age of 18 I took part in picking hops in the country, where I met a lot of friends.
Childcare experience : When I was 12, I started to look after my younger brother, who was at that time 5 years old. My mum used to work since early mornings till late evenings, so I had to take care of my brother together with my dad. Since that time I have gained a great deal of experinece related to child upbringing. Recently I look after a boy called Viktor (6).

Friendly, energetic and confident with working with children. Hobbies are running, reading, inline skating and healthy lifestyle. Interested in reading books together with children and helping them with their needs. Possible start at the end of June. I look forward to hearing from you! :-)

Availability

Will come the 28/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German (Deutsches Sprachdiplom), Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Sales representative
Occupation of father : Entrepreneur
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing