profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

grammar school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : About my work experience.. I am working basically every weekend as a waitress in local restaurant.
Childcare experience : I watched over two lovely children last year. It was for about six months. Every weekend. One of them was a girl - Kristynka, 8 y.o. and the other one was a little boy - Joseph, 3 y.o. They both were really hyperactive, so we were playing a lot of games (outside, indoor). They love to draw, so we were drawing. I love to take care of childern because I am really active person who loves to do some stuff like drawing, playing games, riding a bike or cooking.. basically everything! Kids love when they can help with cooking! (especially when its all about sweets)

Dear family, I am Alice and I am quite creative person. I d like to take care of your kids! :) I love taking photographs. I write some original stories.. and they have readers! Yeah, there is someone, who is reading my stories. Can you believe it? No? Me neither. Love animals and dont mind if I have to take care of them too. And, especially, I love to cook.

Availability

Will come the 20/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German (very bad at that, to be honest)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : waitress
Occupation of father : -
Has tatoo
Has no piercing