profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I haven't work just studied
Childcare experience : I'll been taking care of my 2 nephews and my niece and they are 6-10 I take care of them since they were born

dear family My name is Barbara, I have 20 years old (21 in October). I'm Venezuelan and I currently live in Spain(with my family). I'm a student and i want to go to college in a future but now i want to take a break and explore more about work and choose where I want to be. I live with my parents and my sister we're a very sociable and communicative family. My sister have 2 kids wich i take care off because she's a full time worker because she's a single mom so i take care of my nephews and my niece all the time, preparing them food, help them with their homework, changing nappies, reading stories, and playing. I have been always surrounded children. I'm very outgoing I like to go to parks and walk and do picnics if the weather is nice. I like baking and making food. I know a bit of English that I learn from watching tv shows, series and trying to read books but I really want to learn more english and more lenguages because I want to become a polyglot. my english is normal and I can speak fluid so I can help your kids with school homework if they need me and also do some interactive activities. I'm excited to have the opportunity to know you better and be a member of you family be there and help you with everything I can do. I look forward to hearing from you! love, Barbara

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : No

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Esthetician
Occupation of father : Oculists
Has tatoo
Has no piercing