profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Business and Technical University
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : I am working as au pair in Brighton,UK

Hello family My name si Jiri (George ) .I am 22 years old and I am from Czech republic.I have one sister (18).I was studying high school in Olomouc.I think I am friendly,hard-working,relialbe,responsible,socible,laughing and I like to learn a new things. My hobbies are football and other kinds of sport,reading,walks,movies and many more.I like pets,We have cat. I think my knowladge of English is Pre-Intermediate.But I would like to improve my English. I´d like to work as an au pair because I like children.I took care of my girlfriend's son.He name is Milan and he is 6 years old.I care for him for 2 years. We often go out for walks and to the playground,play with toys,go to the cinema,play football etc..I´d like to help with homework to school,go to park,etc. I think that be an au pair is a great opportunity to help family.Perhaps you will understand that I'm going to England mainly due to the improvement of English. I would therefore devoted to children and although I'm willing to perform light work, the proportion of children vs cleaning should be reasonable. In my free time I like to see the beauty of the city and I´d like going to shopping and meet a new friends.. I would like improve my English and learn new experiences If you have any questions, please ask me.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I am allergic to cats
Is not pregnant
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing