profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : nothing
Currently in UK

High school, Czech republic
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Hi, I am Barbara. I love children´s. I would like to work with children because I work this much fun and I love it. Children can fill me with joy. Since 13 years I took care of my two younger sisters. I think that children should love and everything to do with love, and then they will be good and will love us too.I love to clean, look after the house. Can iron, cook. I have a driving license so I can go shopping.
Childcare experience : I cared little newborn baby, young children aged 2-14 years. I think that children can do. Experience the rich, so nothing surprises me anymore.

Hello, my name is Barbara. I'm 19 years old and I love children, cleaning, cooking. I also like dogs and cats. My hobbies are walking, fun with family (board game), grilling, reading books and cosmetics. I live with a friend near London (Erith). I would like to take care of your children. I'm reliable, on time everywhere I go, I like clean. I am helpful, kind and trusting. I do not like lies and selfishness. If you want to get to know me, you can write e-mail. Sincerely, Barbara.

Availability

Will come the 20/05/2019
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I love dogs and cats.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing