profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
CzechRepublic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

from my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : From summercamp, leasure activities, occasionally looking after

Dear family, My name is Katka and I come from the Czech republic. One years ago i passed leaving exam on grammar scholl and now I study on faculty of science. I enjoy working with children and I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my English Although I graduated from English, I think it is not very good so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I have some concerns about my English, because when I speak a little ashamed I have plenty of experience with children. I also used to work as a programme leader at children summer camps - I prepared games as well as some educational activities for them (The interesting thing was the children always enjoyed the games more than education! How so?! :-) ...). And I have some expirience with children from activity in their free time. I think that I am smiley, active and responsible. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I like people with a good sense of humour. I like bouldering, swimming, reading fantasy book, studying (I know – boring), playing in orchestra on the saxophone and everything with children. Housework dont mind me, I very like cook and a love baking. I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything what do you want:-) I will try to make your children happy. Thank you very much

Availability

Will come the 12/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Medical Technicians
Occupation of father : Doctor
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing