profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : UK
Currently in UK

Highers and advanced highers, first year of university
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : waitress work
Childcare experience : no paid work as of yet

Hey, My name is Deepika, I am 20 years old, from Edinburgh, Studying at Stirling Uni doing Retail Marketing, interested in becoming an au pair for the summer to gain experiance, I am very enthusiastic and although i do not have any previous paid experiance with childcare I have been told I am good with children. I am very art orientated and love to draw and have a passion for music, I also enjoy various sports but I am not the best at any in particular but am a very good swimmer. In the past I have worked as a waitress in a small cafe in edinburgh and as a PA for my father when he goes on conferences. I am able to work from June 4th as I am currerntly doing exams and I wont be back home in edinburgh until the June 1st. I do not have any other plans for the summer but will be going back to uni in september.

Availability

Will come the 09/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Hindi

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has piercing