profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : passport
Not currently in UK

Secondary school
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : take care children, cooking, houseworking
Childcare experience : homeworks, playing, reading

I am communicative, honest, responsible, patient and friendly. And love kids and animals. My favourite animal is dog. I like going to the nature and walks with our dogs, playing with them or with my ferret named Korra, reading books, listen to music, playing PC games, movies and painting. But most I like cooking and baking. I have food allergy, so I prepare all meals by myself. I have 3 tattoos, but it's easy to hide. I don't smoke. I would like to work as an au pair because I love children. They are funny, curious and cute how they discover new things and the world. Another reason why I want to work as an au pair is to meet new people, countries and culture. And I hope I can improve my language skills in family or in language school too. My aunt has two daughters in age 5 and 12 and I take care them from age 3 and 10 in family events. I play with them, teach them some games or read the book and more. Every time I see them, they don't want to go home finally, because me and my sister are their favorite cousin and they like us. It's very funny and it warms my heart.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : spider, snake
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Businessman
Has tatoo
Has piercing