profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
39 years old
Single
South Korea
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Hanyang Women's University
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I workd at children's hospital nurse assistant-1year,Korean nursery teacher assistant-1year,children's book illustrator-10 years
Childcare experience : Seoul International School nurse's assistant

Dear family My name is Kyung Suk Kim (You can call me Leah). I am a Christian and I was born in Sung-nam in city south of Seoul in South Korea. This month I will end my job which is Seoul International School of nurse’s assistant. I love children and I like working with them. This is because they are so lovely. I enjoy talking and playing with them. So I have plenty experience with children. I worked children’s hospital and nursery each for about 1 year and I have been working at Seoul International School for about 8month and freelancer illustrator of children’s book for 10years. I am a not smoker and not drinker There are seven in my family. There are my father, mother, younger sister, younger brother and me and my dogs Tori and Kamang. I have many nephews and relatives of younger brother and sister. I like care of them. I am very smiley and easy-going. Also I am flexible and I have good sense of humor. I like drawing, reading, studying and going out with friends. I am also very good at cleaning. I am willing to clean your house, but honestly I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner. So I am looking for a family, who will be fair to me and let me enjoy their children. I will play and draw with them, take them to park, etc. Now about my English, I think I can understand and talk but sometimes please be patient :-) I would like to improve my English, meet new people, recognizing culture and style of living. Of course I would like to find friendly family who will take me as a part of the family and help me to spend nice time and I will try to make their children happy :-). Also I have had conditional offer of Kingston University of MA Illustration in 2012. I will retry interview Postgraduate School next year. So, I want to learn to English and I need to improve English. As a result au pair is ideal for me Kind regards

Availability

Will come the 26/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Korean

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : house wife
Occupation of father : own business
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing