profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : ID
Currently in UK

maturita
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : ..
Childcare experience : ..

Dear family, Our names are Katrin (21) and Pavel (22), we come from the Czech republic. Last 6 months, we live in Great Britain (Leeds), where we work in warehouse - DHL. Pavel has a younger brother (8) and a older sister (23). Katrina has a younger brother (16). We often patrolled my cousin (half year), because his parents worked and I or Pavel were home. We are always smiling, active, very easy-going and reliable. We don’t complain often and We are very flexible. We’ve got a good sense of humour. We like sport, reading, studying, going out on walk. We would like to join an English class in England. We will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures with them… Anything. Our relationship is a long 3 and a half years. We have happy couple, which has a lot of things in common. In Czech republic we live in house 1 year and after we went to England. As we live in house with garden, Pavel has experience taking care with the garden, cooking and Katrina has experience cleaning up house, ironing, washing and cooking. We enjoy working with children and we have always wanted to live abroad in order to improve our English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for us. We have plenty of experience with children. We also used to work as a programme leader at children summer camps - We prepared games as well as some educational activities for them. We want to live in the village best. We we all love nature and animals, which we will be happy to take care of. Before we arrived in England, we bought a dog (chihuahua). His name is Damien. He has one year and 2.5 pounds. He is very cleany and friendly to adults, dogs and loves children. We want to take with him. He love the outdoors, but can be all the time in our room-he's used to. Does not bark-only thieves, Also, We are a bit worried about my English. We probably won't understand you much. We will do our best but please be patient with us. We are looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take us as a members of the family and will help us to be happy there as much as we will try to make your children happy. See you Katrina and Pavel

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing