profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Bachelor in International Business passed - currently studying English (under-graduate student)
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : After my bachelor degree in business, I worked as Administrative and Sales Assistant for one year and a half then 6 months as Itinerant sales consultant in bank and insurance. I went back to school last September to study English.
Childcare experience : I was baby-sitter one year during my studies with two boys (10 and 7) whom I took care of after school twice a week. I also got my "BAFA", a French diploma which stands for Youth Leaders and Workers Diploma.

I am really easy going and cheerful. I am interested in many things in life : sports, history, cultures, animals... Discovering new things, new countries, new people is what I like. I travelled a bit already - as an exchange student in Germany and in Sweden, I have practised different sports so far such as tennis, horse-riding, swimming... I love animals and nature. I would describe myself as autonomous and curious. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Will come the 16/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Farmer
Occupation of father : Farmer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing