profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

university
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : hometeacher of children
Childcare experience : hometeacher of children, leader in summer camp

Dear family! Once upon a time there was a girl called Katka. She dreamed, she would be a teacher. So she decided, she would study teaching. During her studium she got experience with children – in kindergardens, schools, hobby groups. Also she did the first aid course. Then she said, she wanted to get more experience before she would get a teacher. She decided, she joined care about children with other her hobbies – travelling, discovering new culture and english. And so she said: „Where can I play with children, teach them and also learn from them, where can I improve my english and also discover new places? Yes, I want to be an au pair.“ Is it the end of fairytale? No, it will be the beginning. But now, back to life. About me I'm 22 years old (in September 23). I am finishing the first part of my study in August. Friends say about me, that I'm kind, friendly, cheerful, easygoing, little crazy, but principled. I have no religion. I have a nice family – a great mum (she is my bestfriend), 2 brothers (18 years, 5 years) and a nice dad (he's interested in sports and travel). Also I have 2 cousins (a girl – 8 years, a boy – 4 years). I like going on trips with them and they spend their holidays with me. If necessary I will look after them. Few years ago I did the first aid course. I have never used it yet but I'm glad that I have it. A person never knows when these knowledge can be help. A year ago I was on summer camp as a leader. There I lleaded my own group of children. It was Harry Potter camp. So I leaded a college of Gryffindor. I love movies about Harry Potter (also books of course). Also I want to mention I have leaded a couching of children for four years. There I help children with learning and help them to improve their school results. A year ago I have got a driving licence and I have no problems with driving. When I was a child, we lived in the village. Now I live in the town. No space is problem for me. But I have never care about homestic animals like cows, horses, hens e. g. I like... There are so many things! I like animals, travelling, reading books, writting fairytales and short stories (As you can see.), jigsaws, creating new games for children, sports (running, roller skating, swimming, bike, snb), cooking and baking (I like to create new recipes.), writting letters and postcards, cartoons, english and movies of Tim Burton. And what else? (I want to be honest, I'd tell you everything, what I remember) I like a bubble foil, running in the rain, a feeling of well done work, colours, crazy earrings, winter and mainly Christmas, Christmas movies, visits ZOOs, long trails by car or bus, pomegranates and a smell of books. I want to be an au pair because …. I can join more things I like (like care about children, travelling, english). I want to prove my independence and courage of course. I want to make new friends, learn new habits, get to know country, people. I want to improve my english and do my passive english to active english. I want to get new experiences. I expect... a nice and kind family. A friendly and honest approach. I want you to be patient with my english. (You can see my english from this letter, I wrote it only alone without help.) You can expect... an easygoing girl, she'll help you with your children. She will care about them, play with them and will be a friend for them. Because of I live any time without my parents, there is no problem with housework. You can expect a willingness, an attempt and a taste to learn new things. Last but not at least I want to thank you for visiting my profile. Write me and I'll give you more information about me, more pictures or I can show you my references.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : acountant
Occupation of father : engineer
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing