profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
39 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : I am an UE resident
Not currently in UK

Bachelor
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : over 10 years with children
Childcare experience : over 10 years with children

Dear family My name is Raluca , I 'm 35 and I have an experience of over 10 years working with children During my work as parental auxiliary , I 've worked with children aged between 2 and 14 years . I worked in France , Guadeloupe in the UK, in London , keeping two boys aged 2 and 8 years. Currently I am working and living in France and I am responsible ( for 4 years ) full-time, for an autistic 14 year old boy , with whom I have to complete activities are carried out: language , visual communication, toys, pronunciation, learning and thorough study of the French language, since the boy is from another source . Beyond own work is, child care ( awakening, preparations to go to school, after school , snacks , toys, assignments) , I love taking care of children through communication, I love to talk and discuss with the children share my experiences and learn at the same time a few things from their experiences. I am a communications specialist , because for 4 years I do speech therapy with an autistic boy . I am a responsible , patient and smiling person . I would like to be taken into account by your family and I wish I knew you . Looking for a job as an Au Pair from 03.09.2014 for a period of minimum 12 months. I can babysit, feed and remove the animals , watering plants and I am good at handicrafts. I look forward to a message from you and hope to have the chance to spend time in your family. I am at your disposal for any information. Thank you in advance . Sincerely, Raluca

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 4 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : french, italian,spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : psychologist
Occupation of father : guitarist
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing