profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I currently study at Economic university and before that I passed A-level at high school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked twice as an au pair in England, also I worked manually in Cech republic. During my studies at university I had a part time job in a bank.
Childcare experience : I worked as an au pair 2 times before. I was looking after 3 little children with my friend in the summer 2011 and 3 little children on my own in 2013 summer. I also have little niece and nephew who I am looking after during my free time.

I like spending my leisure time with my friends. I’m very sociable and friendly person. I think I have a little sense of humour and I like people who like to laugh as well. This is one of the reasons why I like working with children. They are so spontaneous and funny. Their playfulness, curiosity and wit are interesting.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : worker in a shoe company
Occupation of father : a bricklayer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing