profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Greek
Living in Greece
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in a nursery before.
Childcare experience : I also had work as a babyshitter for my nephew and cousins.

Hello dear family, my name is Maria and i am from Greece. I am a 24-year-old student and i am looking to spend the summer in England with a lovely family in order to practice my English. If you are looking for an enthusiastic, friendly au pair with previous experience, i would love to hear from you, and hopefully we can joy the summer together :). i have finish my bachelor studies as a lingualism and now i am doing my master studies from distance, that's why i don't if i will be able to stay further but it depends. I speak Greek fluently. I also speak English as took English lessons, and understand more than i speak, but would love to become fluent as it is such a beautiful language. I come from a large family, with a lot of cousins, so feel perfectly comfortable around children, and love playing games, going on day trips and making crafts with them. The last summer i worked in a nursery so i have a lot of experience with children. Aupairing it is a really great way to improve my language skills, and this is very important for me. Besides, i love the way to learn new things and cultures as well as i love be around kids and learn them things or play with them.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Greek

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing