profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
36 years old
Single
spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I am european
Currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 3 years as Monitor of youth activities, 2 years looking after childrens
Childcare experience : I have extensive experience working with kids because I was working during 3 years as Monitor of youth activities like games of the word, gimkanas, cooking and sport games. Also I helped them with their homework after school. I have diferents degrees as Monitor of recreational for youth and coordinator. I was working with a Spanish family looking after their daughter. She is 6 years old. I picked up her from the school and we went to the park, different activities like deports, handicrafts,... later we arrived at home and I helped with her homework, we read the books and played. After that I made a dinner for her

My family and my friends say that I am a really nice person, responsible, sweet, friendly and very positive. I love work with children. I like read, listen the radio, learn of the cultures,cook, draw, write, photography, chat with my friends and family.

Availability

Will come the 05/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Cleaner
Occupation of father : Builder
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing