profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I have been studying grammar school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have experience with working with children. I often look after children our neighbors. I have also experience from holiday summer camp, where I have to take care of children a entertain them
Childcare experience : Playing with them, doing sports, drawing, reading, going out and so on

Dear family, My name is Tereza. I am from Czech republic from wonderful city Prague. I am 18 years old and I am studying at grammar school in Prague. I am friendly, always smiling, enthusiastic, responsible and hard - working. I like working with children. I often look after children our neighbors and we always enjoy a lot of fun. I have also experience with children from summer holiday camp, where I have to devise some entertainment for children and of course take care of them. I love doing sports, especially playing tennis, volleyball and cycling. I like reading books, meeting my friends and going to the countryside. I also like baking, especially for my friends and family. They always say it is tasty and it makes me happy :). So I am able to cook or baked something for your family. I am willing to clean your house,of course. I have been studying English for a long time but at the beginning I might be a bit worried about it so I hope you will be patient with me. I am looking forward a nice family who will take me as a member of family and will give me an opportunity to learn something new about other culture.

Availability

Will come the 29/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant
Occupation of father : manager
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing