profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

bachelor
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : baby sitter
Childcare experience : children from 20 months to 13 years

I'm Ornella a French girl currently living in Italy. I'm a very friendly, mature caring and loving girl. I like going out with my friends and meet new people. I love sport, I used to practise Karate when I was in France and now I play basket ball. I have experience in looking after children from 2 to 13 years old - it is 4 years I am a baby-sitter and I have been an Au pair last summer! I am hardworking, consistent and trustworthy. I am very patient with kids and I have a real interest in theirs happiness. I love to play games with them, to make various activities, to go for a walk swimming, cycling... all of which I would be happy to do with your children, as appropriated. I try to make their day, without working parents, active as much as possible. Children are getting used to me very quickly and I believe it won't be different with your sweetheart as I just genuinely enjoy being with children.

Availability

Will come the 25/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French mother tongue and Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : sales assistant
Occupation of father : manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing