profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

BA in Economics
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been working as an accountant in an NGO since 2011
Childcare experience : Since I was very young I started to baby sit. First, I baby sited the daughter of my father's work colleague. Her name is Andreea and she was then six years old. My responsibilities was to pick her up from kindergarten, to take her home, to warm up food (for the both of us), to eat together, than sleep for a while and after that we went out to play in nice weather and if not play in the house or watch TV. I was staying with her at least 2-3 days per week depending on her parents work program. We went together in vacations as well. Latter, I baby sited the 2 children of my math teacher who was then also the school principle. Ileana was six and Florin was 4. We basically did the same thing I did with Andreea. I was staying with them daily. Now, I baby sit almost twice a month the 2 boys of one of my work colleague. Radu is 5 and Matei is 8. They are very smart and energetic boys. Baby sitting them has become very challenging in the sense I learn so many things thru their questions. Their mother is a student, so when she has classes is when I baby sit the boys.

I am very patient, cheerful and reliable. I also like playing games with children and keeping them entertained. I am used to preparing meals and cleaning up messes after meals or playtime. I am very mindful of child safety. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person. I am a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated person. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.

Availability

Will come the 05/02/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Doesn't have an occpupation
Occupation of father : Works in a steel factory
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing