profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Portuguese
Living in Ireland
Has visa
Visa : European citizenship (Portugal)
Not currently in UK

The Carlyle Institute
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience :  Experience of looking after babies right through to young teenagers.  Can work 8 – 10 hour days.  Able to effectively and appropriately discipline and manage unruly children.  Willing and able to do light housework.  Capable of working under minimum supervision.
Childcare experience :  Taking children to school and bringing them back.  Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children.  Organising games for the children and playing with them.  Changing nappies.  Washing and laundry duties, including ironing the children’s clothes.  Helping the children complete their homework assignments.  Occasionally taking the children to the doctors.  Comforting and supporting a child when they are sick or upset.  Tidying up the childrens room.  Occasionally supervising tradesmen who come to the house i.e. plumbers, window cleaners etc.  Reading stories to the children.  Doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc.  Taking children to the library, park, swimming and shopping.  Putting away the children’s toys after they have been played with.

A energetic, friendly and competent au pair with a calm attitude and a track record of providing a quality childcare service to families and their children. Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards and available on a live-in or live-out basis. Domestic service. Looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children. Willing to consider working throughout the UK or Europe and searching for a family that will provide for both travel expenses and accommodation costs.

Availability

Will come the 01/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing