profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : L
Currently in UK

High school exams
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 3years
Childcare experience : 3 years as nanny housekeeper and mother's help

I consider myself an optimistic person, and I try to see the positive side of every situation. I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect. I am responsible ,caring,helpfull and friendly person.My opinion is that if we want to have serenity in our lives and keep our heart young, we should fill out our time also with children smiles, with their strange, funny questions, but very intelligent sometimes. I think children should never been underestimated, as they need to be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping with their age problems and curiosities.

Availability

Will come the 05/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian , Spanish ( basic) ,french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Housekeeper
Occupation of father : Electrician
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing