profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : no, we do not need in EU
Currently in UK

my final exam I take in April 2014 at Grammar school
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as a ice-cream vendor for two years and last year I worked as a call-assistent.
Childcare experience : My mother is a teacher in nursery (school) and I visit her frequently. I have also younger brother,whose I took care about. Now he is teenager so I only cook him. I really love cooking.

I am from small city, where we have a park, whitch is great for a walk with dog or in-line skating. My two favourite aktivities. I have two dogs, but I like all animals. And I prefer town near to Milton Keynes, becouse I have family there, so I will be really happy If i find some family from this location:) I am looking forward to it:)

Availability

Will come the 08/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has medical issues : allergy to mite
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher in nursery school
Occupation of father : owner driving school
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing