profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
25 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU Citizen
Currently in UK

Faculty of Computer Science "Alexandru Ioan Cuza"
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have loads of childcare experience but officially i worked 2 years as an au-pair for 2 family's in London. References on request.
Childcare experience : Being an au-pair for the family in Wimbledon i had to take care of 2 lovely children, a 5 years girl and a 8 years boy. It was a great experience and fun environment to live in. The next year i had to change the family due to the reason that the current family had to move to Mexico for theyr father became the Deputy Ambassador, British Embassy in Mexico City. Joining the family in Putney, i had under my supervision 2 teenagers aged 13 and 14 (boys), we do get along very well although we don't get to spend alot time together for they have school and other teenagers stuff to do, but they are lovey kids, fun and playful.

I am honest, hard-working, enthusiastic and positive in my working approach. I work well with people, as a leader and team member, with a good interpersonal, warm communicating style with colleagues and customers. I am reliable and have a methodical approach to my work. I am resilient and flexible, and am able to adapt according to the context, having learned to deal with many different situations, including dealing with sudden change, increased workloads or unexpected developments. I am keen to learn and quick to take on board new information. I like to look with colleagues at new ways of working to improve efficiency and results. My background and experiences so far have allowed me to develop a strong sense of priorities, values and work ethic.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : English, Deutch, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : My mother works as a maid.
Occupation of father : My father works in Germany at a company who produces food for dogs and cats.
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing