profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

building construction
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : basically everything, daily routines
Childcare experience : au pair - three boys (7,9), summer camps

If you are looking for a fun guy who has experience and energy to keep up with your children maybe you would consider me as your next au pair. I am 21 years old, currently working as an aupair in Liverpool. I´ve looked after three lively boys, 7 (twins) and 9 since July last year. I have a keen interest in all kinds of sports. I enjoy traveling, reading, hiking and being around children. I like to think that I am really responsible and patient. I´m going to finish my ESOL course in June which I´ve been doing since September. Some of the main reasons are the cultural experience of living in another country and providing a sociable and friendly service to a family. I´ve got a lot of previous experience with children. Also I´m able to provide a reference from my last au pair job. Please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing