profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

secondary school - subject tourism services, certificates "Work with children and young people" and "camp leader", driver's license, first aid course
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : babisitting, waitress
Childcare experience : take care of my siblings, look after as an au pair in my country, organizing summer camps and various activities for children in my parish

THANK FOR YOUR INTEREST BUT I'VE ALREADY FOUND MY HOST FAMILY. I live with my parents and siblings in village in Czech Republic. I am student at secondary school, where I study subject tourism service. I like working with chilren and doing some free-time activities. My hobbies are reading, dancing, swiming, traveling, work with children, learning nex things, ...

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Czech language

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse
Occupation of father : joiner
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing