profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
20 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : EU citizien
Not currently in UK

Bachelor's degree in field of Combined Art Studies
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked part-time like an assistant at the Moravian Museum. I was helping with creation of exhibition projects in co-operation with scientific departments, from scenarios and graphic design to the implementation of the project. Also with continuing maintenance of permanent exhibitions in all exhibition premisses of the Moravian Musem and with organizing of excursions, lectures and concerts. I was helping with preparation and realization of support program for children and handicapped visitors of Moravian Muzeum and with preparation and organization of the Museum Night.
Childcare experience : I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school days. After high school I have worked like an Au-pair in the czech-italian family, looking after two children - two years old boy and six years old girl. I was also responsible for private tutoring lessons in painting and crafts at our community centre for a year.

I am responsible, calm, confident and organized individual with over five years of experience as a babysitter in part-time and au-pair live-in capacities. I am still optimistic, friendly and smilling person with child imagination. Deep down I am still a child who loves to play. Pablo Neruda rightly said – “A child who does not play is not a child, but the man who does not play has lost forever the child who lived in him.” According to this quote I try to live every day. Frolicing with your children would be for me great opportunity to let get "the child" out. I can be awesome buddy who you children can share their keenness for playing with. I would like to put a smile on their face and give them warm feeling of happines, love and safety. I am very enthusiastic person with many interests but the thing I love the most is painting and other stuff connected with arts and culture. My next passion is cooking. For me is cooking actually kind of art too. Mostly I cook without recepies, I use my imagination like I would be making a piece of art. I can't exist without these two things. I also like reading books, traveling, listening to music. In fact, I am courious about everything what is somehow interesting. Personally, I am health-conscious and a non-smoker. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I have a genuine interest in the well-being of children. I love interacting and playing with them. I do not get easily tire or stress out as I am very patient with children. My friends say I’m gentle, patient and always smiling. I agree. I try to keep my mind on a positive note. Of course I have my troubles and worries that bother my mind but I like to think that life overall is colorful and shiny.

Availability

Will come the 07/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Sales Manager
Occupation of father : Project engeneer
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing