profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Primary school and Grammar school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had a summer job as a maid, waitress, cook in fastfood
Childcare experience : I take care of my small sister from birth

Hello dear parents, I would like to introduce myself: So I'm Barbora I am 18 years old and I live in a small town called Česká Kamenice in the Czech Republic I live here with my sister, mom, her boyfriend and our dog.I am studying third year of grammar school in the Czech Chemnitz and after my graduation I would like to continue studying a college of restoration or art history. My favourite hobbies are painting, that I dedicate all of my free time due to college and mainly because I enjoy it really much, after reading, jogging, geocaching, going out with my friends and I like to relax with them after a long week. I would say that I'm quite normal girl with personal qualities of eighteen years old teenager, i love to laugh, meet new people and things. I think I'm quite active, optimistic and willing person who does not like to get bored, and since I have a little sister, so it is not possible :). Her name is Theresa is 4 years old and I take care of her since childhood, so I'm sure experienced with children. With your children I would like to do things that will be fun for them and which they like to do. In my free days, I'd like to see the sights, learn your culture, food, as every right girl look around the shops and especially to learn English. Although I have English seventh year but I'm in it very, very insecure and I'm afraid i wont pass the maturita exam so that's the main reason why I decided to go work as au-pair. Regarding some housework so I have no problem but I'd rather take care of children. Usually, I don't cook at home because the main boss in our kitchen is mom but according to the recipes i made it. Otherwise, I don't have any special requirements maybe just some privacy. So that's all and I look forward to answers. :)

Availability

Will come the 30/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : ophthalmologist
Occupation of father : plumber
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing