profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has visa
Visa : I´m in EU
Not currently in UK

Studying on high school of visual arts,
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I´ve been working as an aupair in London for family with 2 kids, I´ve been working in tennis club- as a helper in kitchen, I´ve been working as a cleaner and also as a babysitter.
Childcare experience : I love children, playing with them, creating some games etc... also I can teach them some basics on piano, how to sing, or draw,paint etc. because I´m a studying these things in my country.

I am easy-going person and also very flexible and responsible. I love fun and I am very creative and friendly kind of person. In my free time I attend School of music where I take singing lessons, + piano lessons, then I study on High school of visual arts so I love painting, drawing, taking photos, ...every kind of art. Then I am interested in writing novels, poetry etc... I have also a music band where I sing and also I am a singer in a school choir.

Availability

Will come the 29/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : shop assistant
Occupation of father : worker in building company
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing