profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : Identity card
Not currently in UK

Bachelor degree
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Any
Childcare experience : I've worked as animator for children and babysitter

My name is Noemi and I'm a 24 years old girl from Italy. I'm a friendly polite and kind person, patient with kids, I love to play with them and make them laugh and enjoy. I also like animals, sports, cooking. I have some experience as babysitter and I used to work as an animator for children at a restaurant of my city so I am practic also with little babies and their needs and pretty good ar planning some funny activities for them. At the moment I'm looking after a 3 years old baby and we love to drawing, painting, going to the park, baking together. I have a bachelor degree in languages and foreign cultures. I can speak english and a little bit of german as I lived in Germany five months for Erasmus project. In my free time I like reading, going for a walk, making new friends and learning from them.

Availability

Will come the 02/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing